Triond

I’ve signed up for Triond, a web site like Associated Content where you can get paid ‘on performance’ for your pieces of writing! Today I also read about something called search engine optimisation, which is a way that I can drive traffic to my earn per view articles on Triond and Associated Content through improving those articles standings in the search engines.

Please support my Triond account at http://www.triond.com/users/netcashexperiment once I get some articles up, as I can’t succeed with support from viewers – I don’t get paid a cent unless people visit my articles!

Over at Triond you can also view the original Netcash Experiment logo I created using… Microsoft Word and Paint (yep, that’s all it was… nothing fancy). The logos you see on other sites have been modified to fit in to a square, meaning that the text of the logo only occupies about a third of the space.

According to my Triond profile I have not made any friends yet, which makes me feel like a loner. If you have a Triond account, please feel free to make friends with me šŸ™‚

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

