Successful site promotion

So far I haven’t had that many visitors on my blog. In fact, the numbers aren’t too astounding at all. However, what I have been impressed with is the number of Twitter followers I have amassed over at my account, http://www.twitter.com/netcashexp. In fact, last time I checked, I had already gotten 72 followers, and those are quality followers, related to what I’m writing about and they didn’t ‘follow spam’ me at all, meaning that I’m really accelerating in my entry to the world of internet money making. I’ve been getting dozens of ‘direct messages’ an hour… so many that I think I might turn off the feature.

So, what’s up next? I’m not entirely sure, but it will certainly have something to do with getting paid to write. My earnings so far have been $20, something I’m really impressed with, considering I’ve just started blogging!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

